Articles

My Proposed Courseload for the Next 2 Years

In Rice on October 28, 2007 by David

Spring 2008:
POLI 211: Intro to International Relations (I hear this teacher is amazing.)
CHEM 252: Honors Organic Chemistry
CHEM 215: Organic Chemistry Lab
CHIN 212: Chinese
STATS 310: Probability and Statistics
HEAL 308: EMT – (If Accepted) or BIOS 423: Immunobiology

Fall 2008:
BIOS 301: Biochemistry
BIOS 311: Lab in Protein Purification
CHEM 312: Physical Chemistry
STATS 410: Intro to Regression and Computational Statistics
HEAL 310: EMT-I or BIOS 401: Undergraduate Honors Research or HONS 470: RUSP

Change MSCI 5XX to BIOS 535: X-Ray Diffraction and X-Ray Crystallography

Spring 2009:
BIOS 302: Biochemistry
BIOS 328: Evolution of Genes and Genomes
CHEM 313: Physical Chemistry
STATS 423: Probability in Bioinformatics and Genetics
EMS Work or BIOS 402/412: Undergraduate Honors Research or HONS 471: RUSP
Senior Year:
RUSP/UHR, other one this year.
BIOE 451/452: Bioengineering Design I and II
APLY 400: Apply to Med Schools
Major Electives

One Response to “My Proposed Courseload for the Next 2 Years”

  1. Cool. You know, I’d do that too, but I’ve run into a bunch of problems with classes I want to take having conflicting times, so I’m not. ._.

Leave a Reply

